Skip to content

Another reason I love M.E.C.

July 26, 2009

It was really nice this morning so at 10-45 D and I set off to M.E.C. so I could look at single pannier bags and a bike seat again. They didn’t have the pannier I wanted in the colour I wanted so I will order it online and pick it up at the store.
They did have the bike seat I was interested in but the BEST part was they have a demo model that they let you test drive for a few days so you can see if it will work for you 🙂 I thought that was the coolest thing EVER!! So I have it installed on my bike and so far so good. I’m taking the one I bought yesterday back to the bike store as it was pretty much the same as the one that came with the bike.

After M.E.C. we had a nice ride on some bike paths downtown.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

