Skip to content

Girl will be able to bike this week

August 10, 2009

Thanks to Keith from Bike Forums I wont have to leave Serenity at the shop for a week to be fixed.  We met him at MEC yesterday early eve and he fixed her right up for me:)

I also found a sweet 80’s Mixte bike on eBay and I’m waiting to hear back from the seller to see if they will ship up here to Canada so I can place my bid.  It will probably need a bit of work but I’m quite excited at the possibility of having a classic bike.  I’d be doing the xtracyle conversion with it too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

