Skip to content

Face Palm

August 16, 2009

So once again because I always second and third guess myself I’m going to road test the Pashley next week before making any final decisions on the next bike to join the stable. After getting some opinions on the Pashley from a Pashley owner I’m almost starting to think that it may truly be the better crafted bike going against the Electra Townie.
I’ve been in my Sporty dress phase which is fine for Serenity, my Specialized Globe but when I start dressing more feminine in the Fall/Wintertime I’d like a more elegant ride with a step-through frame.

BTW I love J. Jill for more feminine, romantic clothing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

