Skip to content

No Pashley test ride this week:(

August 20, 2009

They haven’t arrived at my local bike shop yet due to shipping issues. So it will be another 10 days at least before I will get to try one out.
On the upside that is one less errand I will need to run this weekend.

One Comment leave one →
  1. miss sarah permalink
    September 6, 2009 5:05 pm

    I waited so faithfully and patiently for my Pashley to come… sucks because there’s nothing the guys can do but wait along with you:)

Leave a Reply

