Skip to content

No Sweat

February 21, 2010

I just weighed my Specialized this morning and she comes in at 35lbs. The Pashley is around 50 lbs. so I really don’t think I’ll have a problem hauling it up and down three flights of stairs and besides going down is always easier anyways.

I did up my bike budget and will be able to pay for it in full in June which is right before I start my summer holidays so I’ll be able to bike all summer barring the bike not being in stock at Red Bike.

I’m ordering tights from J. Jill and skirts from them and from Old Navy and now looking around for cute shoes that I can wear when riding. I also am trying to find a matte black bike helmet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

