Skip to content

Saving Saving Saving

February 22, 2010

So it wouldn’t look totally pathetic I transferred 25.00 to my bike fund this morning:) It makes me happy that I at least have something in it now.

All our spare change has been re-routed to my account now much to my husband chagrin but its not like he uses our spare change for anything.

I’m going to call Red Bike tomorrow and see if they have any Pashley’s in stock so I can go over on the weekend and check them out more closely. I also want to get sized for the right one too.

I’m quite tickled about this now and even more determined to save up for one.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2010 6:14 am

    A penny saved is a penny earned…

    Good luck and keep saving for your dream bike!

    Aaron

    • girlcanbike permalink*
      February 24, 2010 8:41 pm

      Thanks Aaron!!!:)

Leave a Reply

