Skip to content

Possible trip next year

March 17, 2010

So I have three bikes in mind for my next bike, The Pashley Princess Sovereign, the Batavus Old Dutch and now the Azor Oma.

The first two I can find here in my lovely city of Edmonton but the Oma I’ll have to venture to Vancouver to test out ROAD TRIP!!!

So I’m scheming in my head to make plans to visit Hollywood North next Summer around hubby and mines Anniversary where I found a bike shop that sells all three bikes so I can compare. I think the Oma is going to be the most expensive but in the end if I get the best bike for me then all is well.

Rain City Bikes

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2010 8:43 pm

    I’d love to try an Azor Oma too. Guess I may have to trek to Vancouver as well.

    • girlcanbike permalink*
      March 17, 2010 10:18 pm

      I wish they were closer but I’ve never been to Vancouver or B.C. so all in all I think it will be a worthwhile trip. Maybe hubby and I will rent bikes and ride around Stanley Park too.

Leave a Reply

