Skip to content

Reason #10 I shouldn’t surf the net early in the morning

March 20, 2010

Or “This is why I need more than one bike”

Aren’t these cute?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Both Baskets are by Axiom. I’m not sure if they would fit on Serenity though as she has the front headlight but maybe its placed low enough that a front basket could still work. I may badger nicely asked my husband into taking me across the River this morning so I can see if either are in stock. Plus I have a coupon!!! I should dub myself the Frugal Fashionista of Biking but then again others may already claim that title.

If we go I’ll update later. Our upstairs neighbors stumbled in at 2:30 waking up both of us so we were up until 4 before we could get back to sleep.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 5, 2010 1:43 pm

    Oooh ooh I want the second one. That’s lovely!

Leave a Reply

