Skip to content

Starting a Business-Non Bike Related Post

March 23, 2010

I am going to be coming up with a 5-year plan to start a business here in Edmonton. I’m hoping it will be somewhere on 124th Street close to the Art Galleries. It will be a Antiques & Bookstore specializing in all things Irish but not cheesy themed.

More later but needless to say I’m quite excited about this venture

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2010 7:06 pm

    Exciting! I love the thought of running one’s own business. I look forward to hearing more abouit.

    • girlcanbike permalink*
      March 23, 2010 7:17 pm

      Thanks Dottie:) I’m quite excited and it actually will fulfill a dream of my moms too as she loves Antiques

Leave a Reply

