Skip to content

13 More Days!

April 4, 2010

The countdown begins to our move! I really am looking forward to living in a larger space with huge windows (though I’m not looking forward to curtain shopping) and more storage space. The bikes will have their own room and I’ll use some shelving we have now for bike accessories.

I’ve pretty much packed up our entire apartment with a few more things I’ll finish up today and tomorrow before I head back to work on Tuesday. Luckily we didn’t have as much stuff as I thought we did plus I Freecycled a lot too.

Yesterday I had a migraine most of the day so I slept and slept. I was up really early again this morning though luckily sans migraine so hopefully my husband will wake up feeling good so we can get a ride in sometime today. It’s supposed to be another lovely day. Unfortunately it seems since the Official kick-off of Spring we trade off days on not feeling well.

I hope everyone has a Great Day!!

Much Love & Happy Biking!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

