Skip to content

Hips Don’t Lie

April 6, 2010

We finally got some air in our tires last evening and after a season of not biking when I went for a quick ride last night I found mounting and dismounting really hard and today my hips are bothering me now.

I’m sure its a combination of my weight, not riding and age. I’m even more determined to get away from a diamond frame and switching over to the frame the Pashley Princess has. Afterward I may try and sell my hybrid and get a Mixte Frame and find someone local to build it for me. I have have seen Mixte bikes around but have not see any for sale so I may have to order online.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

