Skip to content

Snow!

April 9, 2010

Flurries and high winds last night and apparently more of the same this evening too. This is what I get for not going out and riding when its nice outside. I will never take Spring weather for granted again.

On the upside I know have more time to focus on packing for our move which is a good thing, right? I’ll most likely pack most of the morning and try and grab a quick nap in the afternoon or come up with cute riding outfits that I’ll hopefully get to wear when the weather finally decides to behave.
I highly recommend Polyvore.com also for ideas on cute outfits. I discovered this site a few weeks ago and love the ideas I’ve been getting from there.

Also though I never seem to get over there when they are open, Tattered Rose looks to be a great little boutique in my area. Of course I will probably need to lose some more weight before I could actually wear anything
Here is a link to the Tattered Rose Blog also

I know I could bike anyways but I’d rather not ruin the carpets just before we move. At least the new place is all hardwood and we can set up a proper storage place for the bikes if we do ride in inclement weather conditions.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 11, 2010 9:35 pm

    That looks like my kind of store, lol!

Leave a Reply

