Skip to content

Finally!

April 11, 2010

We are going for a ride today! We didn’t get the snow expected and though it will be on the cool side still we’re headed out this afternoon for a ride around our area to run to Starbucks, Mountain Equipment Co-op and Planet Organic!!

I’m thinking wardrobe wise: Leggings under a knit skirt, long-sleeved t-shirt and a yoga vest and my tweed hat:) My riding outfits are still a bit of a mish mash but I’m certain I’ll find “my” style soon enough. i would like to find some good tights and I want to knit up some knee or over the knee stripey socks:)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

